Members:

Sen. Peter Courtney, Co-Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Betsy Johnson

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Offi-

cer



House Members:

Rep. Tina Kotek, Co-Chair Rep. Christine Drazan

Rep. Christine Draza

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Dan Rayfield Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT EMERGENCY BOARD

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: AUG 12 02:19 PM

MONDAY

Date: August 17, 2020

Time: 1:00 P.M. Location: Online Only

PLEASE NOTE

- The Capitol Building is currently closed; a viewing station will be set up outside on the front steps
- The meeting will be held online and streamed live at the following website:

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2019I1/Committees/EB/Overview

* INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY *

Senator Courtney, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

Department of Administrative Services – Coronavirus Relief Fund for Personal Protective Equipment Purchase for Local Government