Members:

Sen. Peter Courtney, Co-Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Betsy Johnson

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Offi-



House Members:

Rep. Tina Kotek, Co-Chair

Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT EMERGENCY BOARD

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 2 Posted: AUG 04 11:19 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: August 5, 2020

Time: 3:00 P.M. **Location: Online Only**

PLEASE NOTE

- The Capitol Building is currently closed; a viewing station will be set up outside on the front steps
- The meeting will be held online and streamed live at the following website:

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2019I1/Committees/EB/Overview

* INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY *

Representative Kotek, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

- 1. Department of Administrative Services and Oregon Health Authority Coronavirus Relief Fund for Contact Tracing and Testing
- 2. Department of Administrative Services and Oregon Health Authority Coronavirus Relief Fund for Racial Disparities Plan
- 3. Department of Administrative Services Coronavirus Relief Fund for Personal Protective **Equipment Purchase for Local Government**
- 4. Department of Administrative Services Expenditure Limitation for State Agency Expenses Due to COVID-19
- 5. Department of Administrative Services State Expenses Expenditure Limitation and Coronavirus Relief Fund Status Report

AGENDA (cont.)

6.	Department of Administrative Services -	- Statewide Cultural Support Program Update