Senate Members: Sen. Peter Courtney, Co-Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



# JOINT EMERGENCY BOARD

House Members: Rep. Tina Kotek, Co-Chair Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Dan Rayfield Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## AGENDA

# Posted: JUL 09 07:22 PM

### TUESDAY

Date:July 14, 2020Time:10:00 A.M.Room:Offsite

<u>PLEASE NOTE</u>: The Capitol Building is currently closed to the public. The meeting will be held online via remote interface and streamed live, which can be accessed from the OLIS Emergency Board page at the website below. A viewing station will also be available outside on the front steps of the Capitol Building. https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2019I1/Committees/EB/Overview

### \* No public testimony will be taken at this meeting of the Emergency Board \*

Senator Courtney, Presiding Co-Chair

### **Informational Meeting**

Update on implementation of the Rural Hospital Stabilization Grant Program

### Work Session

1. Oregon Business Development Department and Department of Administrative Services – COVID-19 Emergency Business Assistance

2. Oregon Business Development Department and Department of Administrative Services – Statewide Business and Cultural Support

3. Department of Administrative Services - Oregon Cares Fund for Black Relief and Resiliency

4. Department of Consumer and Business Services and Department of Administrative Services – COVID-19 Leave Fund for Quarantined Workers

5. Department of Administrative Services - Emergency Relief Checks

6. Secretary of State – Election Security

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.