Senate Members: Sen. Peter Courtney, Co-Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT EMERGENCY BOARD

House Members: Rep. Tina Kotek, Co-Chair Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Dan Rayfield Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 13 04:41 PM

FRIDAY

Date:May 15, 2020Time:1:00 P.M.Room:Offsite

<u>PLEASE NOTE</u>: The Capitol Building is currently closed to the public. The meeting will be held online via remote interface and streamed live, which can be accessed from the OLIS Emergency Board page at the website below. A viewing station will also be available outside on the front steps of the Capitol Building.

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2019I1/Committees/EB/Overview

The meeting is scheduled to begin at 1:00 p.m. and end by 3:00 p.m.

Senator Courtney, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

- 1. Legislative Fiscal Office Federal Coronavirus Relief Fund Distribution Report
- 2. Department of Administrative Services Federal Coronavirus Relief Fund for Local Government

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.