Chair:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Vice-Chair:

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Dan Rayfield

Staff:

Adam Crawford, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



State Capitol 900 Court St. NE, Rm.453 Salem, OR 97301 503-986-1539 FAX 503-364-0545 Members:

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Paul Holvey Rep.Bill Kennemer Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carl Wilson

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

TO: House Committee on Rules

FROM: Adam Crawford, LPRO Analyst

RE: 2018 Committee LC Summaries

DATE: February 28, 2018

LC~286 -Adjourns the 2018 regular session of the 79^{th} Legislative Assembly sine die. - At the request of Rep. Williamson