Staff:

Chris Allanach, Acting Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 19 07:26 AM

TUESDAY

Date: February 20, 2018

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Public Hearing and Work Session

SB 1520 A

Expands 90-day grace period for employment to all licensees who are licensed by Teacher Standards and Practices Commission.

Work Session

SB 1528 A

Creates tax credit for contributions to Opportunity Grant Fund.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov