Senate Members:

Sen. Peter Courtney, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters. Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Ron Noble

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: FEB 21 05:12 PM** 

## **FRIDAY**

Date: February 23, 2018

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

## **Work Session**

HB 4005 A

Relating to the price of prescription drugs

Department of State Lands – National Estuarine Research Reserve System Grant

## Consent Reports:

Chief Education Office – Educator Advancement Council (SB 182)

Department of Fish and Wildlife - Anti-Poaching Plan

Housing and Community Services Department / Department of Veterans' Affairs – Measure 96 Lottery Funds for Veterans' Housing

Legislative Fiscal Office / Legislative Counsel – Investment Statute Review

Board of Parole and Post-Prison Supervision – Static 99 Assessments

Public Defense Services Commission – Compensation Plan Changes

Public Employees Retirement System – 2017 Preliminary Earnings Crediting

Department of Transportation – Transportation Package Implementation

Department of Transportation – Ignition Interlock Device Oversight Program

Treasurer of State - Target-Date Fund