Matthew DeRosa, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION POLICY

Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Chair Rep. Mark Meek, Vice-Chair Rep. A. Richard Vial, Vice-Chair Rep. Daniel Bonham Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Ron Noble

Rep. Ron Noble
Rep. Andrea Salinas
Rep. Carl Wilson
Rep. Brad Witt

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: htp.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 09 05:17 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 14, 2018

Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR D

This agenda may be populated with any measures that have been carried over from previously posted agendas.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).