Chair Senator Mark Hass

Vice Chair Senator Brian Boquist

Members Senator Herman Baertschiger, Jr. Senator Chuck Riley Senator Kathleen Taylor



Staff
Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer
Mazen Malik, Sr. Economist
Chris Allanach, Sr. Economist
Dae Baek, Economist
Christine Broniak, Economist
Kyle Easton. Economist
Corinne Gavette, Office Manager
Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant

79th Legislative Assembly SENATE FINANCE & REVENUE COMMITTEE

900 Court Street NE Rm 354 Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone (503) 986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

2017 KEY REVENUE ISSUES

- Corporate Apportionment Issues
- Review of Active Pass Through Income Preferential Rate
- Tax Credit Sunsets
- Tobacco/Vaping Tax Rates/Regulations
- Tax Haven Review
- Non-Profit Property Tax Exemption Clarification
- Business Tax Reform
- Property Tax Reform