

Members: Sen. Ginny Burdick, Chair Sen. Ted Ferrioli, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1505 Email: srules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: APR 13 03:50 PM

MONDAY

Date: April 24, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M.

Room: HR B

Public Hearing and Work Session

SCR 27

Recognizes 2016 Oregon Women of Achievement for outstanding leadership and service to people of Oregon. HCR 2

Recognizes and honors Chief Daniel K. Duncan (1955-2010) for his service to this state.

HCR 4

Recognizes and honors Deputy Alice Mae Baker Moran (1934-1971) for her service to this state.

HCR 5

Recognizes and honors Deputy Thomas Ernest Rice (1956-2002) for his service to this state.

HCR 12

Honors and commends Oregon State Police Fallen Trooper Memorial dedication ceremony.

HCR 15 A

Recognizes and honors Oregon State Police Trooper William Thomas Levinson (1925-1950) for his service to this state.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.