## Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **CANCELLED AGENDA**

**Posted: JUN 13 07:14 PM** 

## WEDNESDAY

Date: June 14, 2017 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

## **Public Hearing and Work Session**

HB 2407 A

Replaces authority of county assessor to issue deferred billing credit in cases of high-value property tax appeals with authority to issue potential refund credit.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov