Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 25 07:51 AM

MONDAY

 Date:
 May 29, 2017

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.