Staff:

Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Members:

Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: APR 20 12:15 PM

THURSDAY

Date: April 27, 2017 Time: 8:30 A.M.

Room: HR A

NO MEETING SCHEDULED