

Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Herman Baertschiger Jr. Sen. Floyd Prozanski Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1751 Email: senr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 17 03:34 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 22, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Public Hearing SB 198 **

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Tax Credits

Establishes Oregon Independent Science Review Board. SB 633 **

Establishes tax credit for reforestation of commercial forestland following loss from catastrophic fire event.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or 1-800-332-2313.