Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe Staff:

Steve Bender, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair

Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Jeff Reardon

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 31 11:49 AM

MONDAY

Date: June 5, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Work Session HB 5019

Oregon Liquor Control Commission