Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe

Staff:

Steve Bender, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant Transp/Ec Dev Sub Staff Email,



House Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair

Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Jeff Reardon

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 15 12:03 PM

MONDAY

Date: February 20, 2017

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Informational Meeting
State Lottery Overview