Senate Members: Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Rod Monroe



House Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair

Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman Rep. Ron Noble Rep. Jeff Reardon

# JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

# **AGENDA**

Posted: APR 04 04:28 PM

# **SUNDAY**

Date: April 10, 2016 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

# **Public Hearing and Work Session**

SB 68

Relating to fees administered by the Real Estate Commissioner

## **Work Session**

HB 5037

Real Estate Agency