Senate Members: Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Staff: Julie Neburka, Committee Coordinator Dawn Monagon, Committee Assistant Public Safety Sub Staff Email,



House Members: Rep. Duane Stark, Co-Chair Rep. Jeff Barker Rep. John Huffman Rep. Carla Piluso Rep. Tawna Sanchez

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmps.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 12 08:15 AM

THURSDAY

Date:May 18, 2017Time:3:00 P.M.Room:H-170

Work Session

SB 5515 District Attorneys and their Deputies

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.