Senate Members: Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Kathleen Taylor Staff: Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Julie Jensen, Committee Assistant Natural Resources Sub Staff Email,



House Members: Rep. Brad Witt, Co-Chair Rep. Sal Esquivel Rep. Ken Helm Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Karin Power

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 25 10:43 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: May 31, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

SB 5502 Department of Agriculture

SB 5503

Department of Agriculture - Fee Bill