Senate Members: Sen. James Manning Jr., Co-Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Betsy Johnson Staff: John Borden, Committee Coordinator Michael Graham, Committee Assistant General Govt Sub Staff Email,



House Members: Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Chair Rep. Julie Fahey Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON GENERAL GOVERNMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmgg.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 17 04:30 PM

TUESDAY

Date: May 23, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M.

Room: H-174

Public Hearing and Work Session

SB 90 B

Relating to information technology security