Senate Members:

Sen. James Manning Jr., Co-Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Betsy Johnson

Staff:

John Borden, Committee Coordinator Michael Graham, Committee Assistant General Govt Sub Staff Email,



## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON GENERAL GOVERNMENT

House Members: Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Chair Rep. Julie Fahey Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Mike Nearman

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmgg.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

Posted: APR 04 12:59 PM

## **THURSDAY**

Date: April 6, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: H-174

**Work Session** 

SB 5520

**Government Ethics Commission** 

HB 5001

Board of Accountancy