Senate Members:

Sen. James Manning Jr., Co-Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Betsy Johnson

Staff:

John Borden, Committee Coordinator Michael Graham, Committee Assistant General Govt Sub Staff Email,



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON GENERAL GOVERNMENT

House Members: Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Chair Rep. Julie Fahey Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Mike Nearman

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

Email: jwmgg.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 21 02:10 PM

THURSDAY

Date: February 23, 2017

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Informational Meeting

Department of Administrative Services - E-Government Program (NICUSA) INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY (ADDED)

Public Hearing

SB 5520

Government Ethics Commission - PUBLIC TESTIMONY