Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator Michael Graham, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Co-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. John Lively Rep. Julie Parrish Rep. Gene Whisnant

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmed.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 31 10:27 AM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 June 1, 2017

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 H-170

Work Session

SB 5517 Department of Education - State School Fund

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.