Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: JUL 06 04:54 PM

THURSDAY

Date: July 6, 2017 Time: 6:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

SB 693 B

Relating to driving privileges - CONFLICT AMENDMENT

HB 2191 B

Relating to business entities - CONFLICT AMENDMENT

HB 3359 B

Relating to long term care - CONFLICT AMENDMENT