Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters. Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 29 10:41 PM

FRIDAY

Date: June 30, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

> The Committee will convene at 9:00 a.m. to hear the first set of bills. It will then recess and reconvene later in the day as more bills are added to the agenda.

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

SB 5519

Department of Forestry

SB 5526

Department of Human Services

SB 5535

Department of Revenue

SB 13

Relating to Native American curriculum in schools

SB 102

Relating to Adoption Applicable Child Savings Fund

SB 243 A

Relating to abuse reporting regarding children in care

SB 847

Relating to state trust lands

HB 2002 A

Relating to preservation of housing

Relating to underground storage tank fees

HB 2743 A

Relating to economic development of land adjacent to an airport in a rural area

HB 2784 A

Relating to shellfish

HB 3207

Relating to the Atomic Veterans Memorial Highway

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) June 30, 2017

HB 3249 Relating to land conservation

HB 316 Relating to the Oregon Wine Board (DELETED)