Senate Members: Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Janckie Winters, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

### AGENDA

# Posted: JUN 05 11:30 AM

#### TUESDAY

Date:	June 6, 2017
Time:	12:00 P.M.
Room:	HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

#### **Work Session**

SB 5517 Department of Education - State School Fund

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.