Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer WAYS AND MEANS

JOINT COMMITTEE ON

House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: MAY 23 05:56 PM** 

## **FRIDAY**

Date: May 26, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

## **Work Session**

HB 5011

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries

HB 5016

Bureau of Labor and Industries

HB 5018

State Library

SB 5515

District Attorneys and Their Deputies

SB 5544

**Continuing Resolution** 

SB 87 A

Relating to quality management services for information technology initiatives

SB 90 B

Relating to information technology security