Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. James Manning

Sen. James Manning Jr. Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Cha Rep. David Gomberg

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 16 03:49 PM

FRIDAY

Date: May 19, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Possible Reconsideration and Work Session

Federal Grant Application Request

Department of Environmental Quality - Air Toxics Ambient Monitoring

Work Session

SB 5510

Columbia River Gorge Commission

HB 5032

Psychiatric Security Review Board

SB 65 A

Relating to the Psychiatric Security Review Board

HB 2318

Relating to State Parks and Recreation Department fees

Federal Grant Application Request

Oregon Health Authority - Integration of Primary and Behavioral Health Care