Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 02 07:20 PM

FRIDAY

Date: May 5, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

SB 5501

Advocacy Commissions Office

SB 5509

Board of Licensed Social Workers

SB 5523

Health-Related Occupational Licensing Boards

Health-Related Occupational Licensing Boards - fee bill

SB 5538

Board of Tax Practitioners

HB 2906

Relating to sharing geographic information

Agency Reports

Department of Administrative Services - Lottery Bond Refunding Public Employees Retirement System - 2016 Preliminary Earnings Crediting Public Employees Retirement System - Contingency Reserve Fund Allocation

Federal Grant Application Request

Department of Agriculture - Manufactured Food Regulatory Program Standards