Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: APR 25 06:40 PM

FRIDAY

Date: **April 28, 2017** 9:00 A.M. Time: Room: HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5023

Medical Board

HB 5024

Board of Nursing

Agency Reports

Business Development Department - Change in Use of Regional Solutions Program Funds Judicial Department - Change in Use of Courthouse Improvement Project Funds Department of Human Services - IDD Direct Care Compensation Oregon Health Authority - Emergency Department Boarding of Psychiatric Patients

Federal Grant Application Request

Department of Environmental Quality - Air Toxics Ambient Monitoring