Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin, Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Duane Stark Rep. Gene Whisnant

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: APR 18 07:29 PM

FRIDAY

Date: April 21, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5001

Board of Accountancy

HB 5014

Commission on Judicial Fitness and Disability

HB 5030

Board of Pharmacy

HB 5035

Public Utility Commission

SB 551

Construction Contractors Board

SB 5513

Mental Health Regulatory Agencies (Board of Psychologist Examiners; Board of Licensed Professional Counselors and Therapists)

SB 84

Relating to a surcharge collected for the purpose of funding telecommunications programs

HB 2319

Relating to mental health agencies

Federal Grant Application Request

Department of Environmental Quality - Air Toxics Ambient Monitoring