Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: APR 11 03:18 PM

FRIDAY

Date: **April 14, 2017** Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5036

Racing Commission

HB 5037

Real Estate Agency

SB 5504

Department of Aviation

SB 5507

Board of Chiropractic Examiners

SB 5514

Board of Dentistry

SB 5520

Oregon Government Ethics Commission

SB 27

Relating to aviation registration

SB 68

Relating to fees administered by the Real Estate Commissioner

Federal Grant Application Requests

Department of Corrections - Stress on Corrections Officers Department of Education - Education Innovation and Research Department of Environmental Quality - Air Toxics Ambient Monitoring Judicial Department - Family Court Enhancement Project