Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. John Huffman Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Jennifer Williamson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 28 05:13 PM

FRIDAY

Date: March 3, 2017 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Nathanson, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5020

2015-17 Bonding Authorization

HB 5043

2015-17 Capital Construction

SB 5508

2015-17 Budget Reconciliation

Relating to the Oregon Promise program

Federal Grant Application Requests

Criminal Justice Commission - Adult Discretionary Drug Courts

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries - Tsunami Hazard Mitigation

Department of State Lands - Winchester Uplands Land Acquisition

Housing and Community Services Department - Project Reinvest

Oregon Health Authority - Early Hearing Detection

Oregon Health Authority - Hepatitis

Oregon Health Authority - Opiod Crisis

Oregon Health Authority - Supporting Youth Parents

Report

Legislative Fiscal Office - Semi-Independent Agency Reports