Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Jackie Winters Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Nita Kumar, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair Rep. John Lively Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Andy Olson Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION PRESERVATION AND MODERNIZATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jtpm.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## AGENDA

# Posted: JUN 30 04:47 PM

## SATURDAY

 Date:
 July 1, 2017

 Time:
 1:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

#### Work Session

HB 2017 Requires Department of Transportation to study improving this state's transportation system.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.