Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. Rod Monroe Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Jackie Winters Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Nita Kumar, Committee Assistant jtpm exhibit email,



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair Rep. John Lively Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Andy Olson Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION PRESERVATION AND MODERNIZATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jtpm.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 04 02:41 PM

MONDAY

 Date:
 May 8, 2017

 Time:
 5:30 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

Invited Testimony Only

Informational Meeting

Consideration of Proposal for 2017 Transportation Package

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.