Senate Members:

Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair

Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Betsy Johnson

Sen. Rod Monroe

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. Jackie Winters

Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Nita Kumar, Committee Assistant jtpm exhibit email,



JOINT COMMITTEE ON AND MODERNIZATION

TRANSPORTATION PRESERVATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jtpm.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: APR 14 03:40 PM

House Members:

Rep. John Lively

Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Andy Olson

Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair

Rep. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

WEDNESDAY

Date: **April 19, 2017** Time: 5:30 P.M. Room: HR F

NO MEETING SCHEDULED