Senate Members: Sen. Chuck Riley, Co-Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Dennis Linthicum Staff: Sean McSpaden, Committee Coordinator Dawn Monagon, Committee Assistant IMT Committee Staff Email,



House Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Brian Clem Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jlcimt.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 26 03:24 PM

THURSDAY

Date: June 1, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-170

Public Hearing and Possible Work Session

SB 872 A** Relating to information technology in state government **Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means