Senate Members: Sen. Chuck Riley, Co-Chair Sen. Alan DeBoer Sen. Dennis Linthicum Staff:

Sean McSpaden, Committee Coordinator Dawn Monagon, Committee Assistant IMT Committee Staff Email,



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. Brian Clem

Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION MANAGEMENT AND **TECHNOLOGY**

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jlcimt.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 01 05:07 PM

THURSDAY

Date: May 4, 2017 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-170

Work Session

SB 90 A**

Relating to information technology security

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means