Staff:

Erin Seiler, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Jodi Hack

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Bill Kennemer Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 12 02:41 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 14, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

Public Hearing and Work Session

SCR 2

Recognizes 2015 Oregon Women of Achievement for outstanding leadership and service to people of Oregon.

SCR 17 A

Commends Oregon State University Women's Basketball Team on its 2015-2016 and 2016-2017 seasons.

SCR 21

Commemorates 69th anniversary of Vanport flood and remembers survivors and those who lost their lives.

SCR 27

Recognizes 2016 Oregon Women of Achievement for outstanding leadership and service to people of Oregon.

SCR 28

Recognizes Harold White's contributions and achievements in public service.

SCR 29

In memoriam: Dr. Edwin "Ed" Coleman, 1932-2017.

SCR 30

Honors 555th "Triple Nickles" Parachute Infantry Battalion for pioneering achievements and service to their country and this state.

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).