Erin Seiler, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Jodi Hack

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Bill Kennemer Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 05 03:37 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 7, 2017 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

Public Hearing and Work Session

SCR 3A

Designates November 25, 2017, as Holodomor Remembrance Day.

SCR 6

Recognizes and honors Sergeant Jason Michael Goodding (1976-2016) for his service to this state.

SCR 7

In memoriam: Senator Alan Bates, 1945-2016.

SCR 8 A

Recognizes and honors Deputy Roy Hugo Dirks (1936-1975) for his service to this state.

SCR 9

Recognizes and honors Deputy Carlton Edmund Smith (1932-1965) for his service to this state.

SCR 10

Recognizes and honors Reserve Deputy Robert Milton Riley (1922-1958) for his service to this state.

SCR 15

In memoriam: Dolores Hewitt Atiyeh, 1923-2016.

SCR 16

In memoriam: Pat Straub, 1923-2016.

SCR 22

In memoriam: Gary Braasch.

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).