Erin Seiler, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Vice-Chair

Rep. Greg Barreto Rep. Jodi Hack

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Bill Kennemer

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 08 09:19 AM

THURSDAY

Date: February 16, 2017

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

Public Hearing and Work Session

HB 2590 **

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means

Directs Oregon Department of Administrative Services to issue grant to organization dedicated to addressing community needs relating to October 1, 2015, shooting on campus of Umpqua Community College.

HCR 1

Designates certain cities as "Medal of Honor" communities or cities.

HCR 2

Recognizes and honors Chief Daniel K. Duncan (1955-2010) for his service to this state.

HCR 4

Recognizes and honors Deputy Alice Mae Baker Moran (1934-1971) for her service to this state.

HCR 5

Recognizes and honors Deputy Thomas Ernest Rice (1956-2002) for his service to this state.

HCR 15

Recognizes and honors Oregon State Police Trooper William Thomas Levinson (1925-1950) for his service to this state.

Work Session

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.