Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Vice-Chair Rep. Knute Buehler Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUL 05 10:56 AM

WEDNESDAY

 Date:
 July 5, 2017

 Time:
 12:15 P.M.

 Room:
 HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This meeting will start immidiately after the conclusion of the Joint Committee on Tax Credits

Work Session

SB 162 A

Modifies definition of "business tax credit," as allowed to shareholders of S corporation, to remove Department of Revenue rulemaking authority.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.