Staff: Paul Warner, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Chris Allanach, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Economist Christine Broniak, Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Edward Klein, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members: Rep. Phil Barnhart, Chair Rep. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Rep. Barbara Smith Warner, Vice-Chair Rep. Knute Buehler Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Mark Johnson Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUL 01 10:37 AM

SATURDAY

 Date:
 July 1, 2017

 Time:
 10:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

Work Session

SB 123 B

Authorizes formation of children's special districts.

THE COMMITTEE WILL MEET FOLLOWING THE FLOOR SESSION

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.