Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members: Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger

Rep. Kathleen Taylor

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmed.exhibits@state.or.us

## **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 16 03:24 PM

## **MONDAY**

Date: February 22, 2016

Time: 8:30 A.M. H-170 Room:

## **Work Session**

Department of Education - Federal Grant Authorization for Early Comprehensive Childhood Systems Impact Grant

SB 1537 A

Relating to payment of community college courses by school districts (ADDED)