Senate Members: Sen. Rod Monroe, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Staff:

Doug Wilson, Subcommittee Administrator Julie Jensen, Subcommittee Assistant Education Sub Email,



House Members:

Rep. Betty Komp, Co-Chair Rep. John Huffman Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. Kathleen Taylor

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmed.exhibits@state.or.us

**EDUCATION** 

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: FEB 16 12:00 PM** 

## **MONDAY**

Date: February 22, 2016

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: H-170

## **Work Session**

Department of Education - Federal Grant Authorization for Early Comprehensive Childhood Systems Impact Grant SB 1537 A

Relating to payment of community college courses by school districts