Senate Members:

Sen. Richard Devlin. Co-Chair Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Alan Bates Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Rod Monroe Sen Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chip Shields

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward

Sen. Chuck Thomsen Sen. Doug Whitsett

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer



Rep. Peter Buckley, Co-Chair Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. David Gomberg Rep. John Huffman

House Members:

Rep. Betty Komp Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Dan Ravfield

Rep. Tobias Read

Rep. Gene Whisnant Rep. Gail Whitsett

Rep. Jennifer Williamson

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

Posted: FEB 17 04:57 PM

## **FRIDAY**

Date: February 19, 2016

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Devlin, Presiding Co-Chair

## **Work Session**

SB 1512

Relating to seismic rehabilitation bonds

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries - Tsunami Hazard Mitigation Program

Oregon Health Authority - Sodium Reduction

Oregon Health Authority - Rural Hospital Transformation

Housing and Community Services Department - Commission for Voluntary Action and Service

Department of Human Services - Program Sustainability

Judicial Department - Justice for Families

Department of Revenue - Collections and Cash Management

Department of Transportation - Commercial Driver License Program