Staff:

Erin Seiler, Committee Administrator Zoe Larmer, Committee Assistant Eamon Smith-Fagan, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Vic Gilliam, Vice-Chair Rep. Val Hoyle, Vice-Chair Rep. Phil Barnhart

Rep. John Huffman Rep. Bill Kennemer Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Carl Wilson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 01 09:21 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 3, 2016

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing and Work Session

HCR 204

Recognizes and honors Deputy Robert L. "Bob" Talburt (1951-1984) for his service to this state. HCR 206

Recognizes and honors Deputy William Bowman (1964-2000) for his service to this state.

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date.

ADA accommodation requests: employee.services@state.or.us or 1-800-332-2313.

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us