Staff:

Erin Seiler, Committee Administrator Zoe Larmer, Committee Assistant Eamon Smith-Fagan, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Chair Rep. Vic Gilliam, Vice-Chair Rep. Val Hoyle, Vice-Chair Rep. Phil Barnhart Rep. John Huffman Rep. Bill Kennemer Rep. Dan Rayfield

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner Rep. Carl Wilson

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 354, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1647

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 01 09:23 AM

MONDAY

Date: February 1, 2016

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR 50

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

1 of 1 www.leg.state.or.us