

OBC Poverty Reduction Task Force

Members

Dave Underriner, Chair; CEO, Providence Health & Services, Oregon George J. Brown, President & CEO, Legacy Health System Bill Johnson, Principal, Sage Farms Gregg Kantor, CEO, Northwest Natural Judith McGee, Chair & CEO, McGee Wealth Management Randolph L. Miller, President, Produce Row Property Management Co. William D. Thorndike, President, Medford Fabrication Kenneth Thrasher, Chairman & CEO, Compli Kenneth M. Wightman, Chairman Emeritus, David Evans Enterprises, Inc. Dick Withnell, Chairman, Withnell Motor Company Staff Melissa Rowe, Project Manager, ECONorthwest Beverly Stein, Director of Research & Development, National Policy Consensus Center John Tapogna, President, ECONorthwest