Eastern Oregon University, Board of Trustees of

Agency: Education Authorization: SB270 Members: Min: 11 Max: 15 Term Length: 4 years Limit: 2 Senate confirmation required? Yes

Policy Area: Education

Board Contact:

Tim Seydel EOU, VP University Advancement 1 University Boulevard La Grande, OR 97850 541-962-3740

tseydel@eou.edu lkaiser@eou.edu

Current Appointments:

Member Name and Address (Alphabetical)					
Ray Brown Faculty Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2016	Position Number: 7			
Richard T Chaves					
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 1			
Bobbie Conr	Bobbie Conner				
Term(s):	12-12-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 14			
Tom A Insko					
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 3			
Bill Johnson					
Term(s):	07-01-2015 - 06-30-2019	Position Number: 13			
Holly A Kerfoot					
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 5			
Dixie L Lund, Ed.D					
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 4			
Cheryl A Martin					
Term(s):	12-12-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 11			
George J Mendoza					
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 2			

Executive Appointments Board Roster

Eastern Oregon University, Board of Trustees of

Member Name and Address (Alphabetical)		Policy Area: Education	
Abel Mendoza-Frias, PhD			
Term(s):	12-12-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 12	
David H Nelson, Senator			
Term(s):	12-12-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 10	
Elsie J Praeger-Goller			
Student Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2016	Position Number: 9	
Jer Pratton, PhD			
Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2018	Position Number: 6	
Patricia H Todd			
Staff Term(s):	09-19-2014 - 06-30-2016	Position Number: 8	